Meet Our Team

President

Dr. Arunachalam Einstein

President elect

Dr. Ashok
Kumar

Director

Dr. Saravanan Ramalingam

Secretary

Dr. Roselin Arunachalam

Board of Trustees

Trustee

Dr. Deeptha Nedunchezhian

Chair Woman

Dr. Kalai
Parthiban

Director

Dr. Veerappan Sundar

Marketer


Dr. Rajammal

Committee Members

Senior Advisors

Dr. Jay Gopal

Dr. Vellore Parithivel

Dr. Sithian Nedunchezian

 

Web Committee

Dr Ashok Kumar – Chairman

Dr.Einstein, Arunachalam

Dr Mayoora Muthu

Vish Rajan

R. Nandhini

 

Editorial Committee

Dr. Kannan Mutharasan

ATMA – YPS – Chairman

Dr. Saravanan Ramalingam

Governors List

Dr. Inbavazhvu Moongil – Georgia vennilainba@yahoo.com

Dr. Anu Arun – Greater Washington anuarunmd@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashok Kumar – Florida      pennprince@gmail.com

Dr. Saravanan Ramalingam – New York
 
Dr.Priya Ramesh – Illinois priyarameshmd@gmail.com


Dr.Subbu Lakshmi – Northern California
subbu27@hotmail.com

Dr.Sandhya Kumar – Carolinas
skumar@wakehealth.edu

Dr.Arunachalam Einstein – Oregon, Washington
aruneinstein@yahoo.com

Dr.Venu Prabaker – Southern California
vprabaker@gmail.com

Dr.Jyothishree Rao – Mid south (TN,AR,MS )
Mykidneymd@gmail.com


Dr.Kabilan Dharmarajan – Massachusetts
Drkabiland@gmail.com

Dr.Arivoli Veerappan – Michigan
veera@cbpu.com

Dr. Mayoora Muthu –  Texas mmuthu@mdanderson.org

Dr Mythili – Missouri         
mythucm@gmail.com 

Membership Committee

Dr. Deeptha Nedunchezian – NewYork / NewJersey

Dr. Saravanan Ramalingam

Dr. Murali Reddy

Contact Information

Dr. Veerappan Sundar, MD
Email: atmausapresident@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Jay J Gopal, MD – 2005

Vellore S. Parithivel, MD – 2005-2006

P. Chockalingam, MD – 2006-2007

P. Arumugham, MD – 2007-2008

Adhi Narayan, MD – 2008-2009

Sithian Nedunchezian, MD – 2009-2010

Tamilarasi Kannan, MD – 2010-2011

C. K. Palani, MD – 2011-2012

Balu S. Mani, MD – 2012-2013

Sam Baskaran, MD – 2013-2014

S. Adimoolam, MD – 2014-2015

Kalai Parthiban, MD – 2015-2016

Veerappan Sundar, MD – 2016-2017